Atlanta Retriever Club, Inc.'s Board consists of eleven (11) members each elected to two (2) year terms at the club's Annual Meeting.  Officers are nominated and elected from the Board Members each year for a one year (1) term.  


Mary Ellen O'Neill President
Linda Moorman Vice President
Glen Guider Treasurer
Janine Hayes Secretary
Rocky Jones Board Member
John Ahlstrand Board Member
Brant Keller Board Member
Melissa Shanks Board Member
Deb Stukey Board Member
Chris Ledford Board Member
Beth White Board Member

PLEASE REMEMBER this is your club, and we need your help and input to be successful.  If you can volunteer to help with any of our events, and if you have ideas for the club (e.g., with our training sessions, hunt tests, field trials, etc.), please let us know!  Please feel free to contact any of the Officers or Board Members listed above.


 Home   General Info   News   Classifieds   Calendar   Field Trials   Hunt Tests   Training Days

   Club Meetings   Photo Gallery   Officers/Board   Membership   History  Links


Copyright 2005, Atlanta Retriever Club, Inc.

(This website is best viewed in MS Internet Explorer)

For comments or questions about this site, please contact the Webmaster.